BetaFlight: Sow the Wind Part 2

Written by Alan White, Zack Fester, Ted Ricca, and Adam Ledzion
Beta Flight is defeated, helpless under Gridlock and his mercenaries while Shadow Sword and their newest discovery, Arc, run for their lives from the murderous Xanatos! Have the adventures of Tech Support’s fledgling superheroes ended before they’ve begun?
Cast Of Characters for the conclusion of “SOW THE WIND”;
Tech Support
Kim Gianopolous as K2
Mark Kalita as BLACKTHORN
Tanner Karns as ROUTER
Steve Hykes as ARCHIVE
Our Heroes
Rich Frost as MAINFRAME
Robin Carlisle as DRAGONRYDER
Phill Moxley as EMERALD KNIGHT
Rachel Steiner as ANGELUS
Damaris Mannering as SHADOW SWORD
MJ Cogburn as WOLF-GIRL
Ted Ricca as BLUE STREAK
Brent Terrien as PURE V
Mike Winters as MACH 5
Adam Ledzion as ARC
The Villains
Paeter Frandsen as XANATOS
Zack Fester as GRIDLOCK
David Maciver as DEVIL LASH
Jeremiah McCoy as GENZO
Laura Frechette as STEEL WING
Kim Gianopolous as THERESA
Alexa Chipman as POLICE OFFICER
With Steven Jay Cohen as Your Announcer
The music featured in this episode;
Original “Tech Support” theme score by David A. Krause. You can find David’s music compositions at
“Dies Irae” by Hamilton Cleverdon, found at
“El Vampiro” by Dr. Synister, found at
As Beta Flight’s theme song, “No Compromise” by Pitbull Daycare, found at
Permission obtained by Ken McLaughlin
Post production was done by Alan White.

This entry was posted in Season 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *