“Smile” by Robin Carlisle & C. Alexandra Schwarz

“A classic teenage horror story. Robyn is hosting a sleepover for her friends. But something sinister lurks in the darkness…”

Written and Produced by Robin Carlisle & C. Alexandra Schwarz

Featuring the Voice Talent of :-
Jules Ismail as Dave
C. Alexandra Schwarz as Robyn
Steven Hykes as Joe
Melissa D. Johnson as Allie
Aaron Einhorn as Adam
Mike Winters as Scott
Gwendolyn Jensen-Woodard as Megan
Robin Carlisle as Kym

With Special thanks to David Allen Krause for the soundtrack used on this Piece.

This show is rated PG-13 for parental guidance 13. For more info: http://theaudiodramadirectory.com/ratings/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *