Jake Sampson & The Death Stalkers Episode 1

We find our heroes in the midst of a two-fold problem. One of their cohorts is missing, and the rest are in grave danger. What will happen when Jake Sampson comes face to face with the Death Stalkers?

Tonight’s cast include:
Jake Sampson -Mark Kalita
Lucy Carter – Natasha Lathrope
Texas Holdem – Bill Hollweg
Hartford – David Sobkowiak
Persephone – Melissa Johnson
Death Stalker – Eric Troupe
Malacort – Colin Snow
Eleusena – Laura Frechette
Butler – Steven Jay Cohen
Captain – Perry Whittle
Drunk 1 – Alan Sobkowiak
Drunk 2 – David Sobkowiak
Dock Master – Stevie Farnaby
Conseirge – Mark Kalita
Vamp 1 – Doug Manllen
Vamp 2 – Stevie Farnaby
Old Hag – Melissa Johnson
Brood Overlord – David Sobkowiak

This episode’s music included:
An Upsetting Theme by Kevin MacLeod
Chase by Kevin MacLeod
Spiders Web by Kevin MacLeod
Shake That Thing performed by Ethel Waters
A Mission by Kevin MacLeod
Long Note 2 by Kevin MacLeod
Water Prelude by Kevin MacLeod
Majestic Hills by Kevin MacLeod
Phantasm by Kevin MacLeod
and Gloomy Sunday by Rezs Seress, performed by Artie Shaw and his Orchestra.

NOTE! This show is rated PG for parental guidance. Thanks Jack/Shan and Jeremy!! For more info: http://theaudiodramadirectory.com/ratings/

This entry was posted in 4. The Death Stalkers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *